Age:  About 1 year
Gender:  Female
Breed:  Lab Mix
Size:  ~26 lbs
Dog Friendly:  Yes
Cat Friendly:  probably!
Kid Friendly:  Yes


I'm a snuggly, loving little girl who wants most to be with my people all the time! If you get up I want to come with you and see what you're doing. I'm so curious about everything! I can amuse myself chewing on a squeaky toy, tossing it around for myself, munching on a bone or chasing a ball. I go easily into my crate and will spend quiet time in there, although sometimes I think if I make funny noises my person might come back and spend more time with me. Did I say that's what I like the most? I'm very attentive and want to do what I'm told. I've learned place (where I get to play with my toys), sit, stay, come and down. I love getting yummy treats when I'm a good girl. I never chew on anything I shouldn't. That's what bones and squeaky toys are for! They're also good for playing games with my person like tug of war and fetch. I also like wrestling with the other dog in my foster home although I don't need to be with one. I'm shy around new dogs and people until I get to know them, I don't like noisy environments, traffic and big cars, and am better in a quiet neighborhood. I like children too. I'm good on walks and hardly ever pull. Why would I want to leave my person?? When I do I'm easy to correct. I like to run around so I need a fenced yard. If you want a constant, loving companion who loves to play and will keep you entertained all day, that's me!

If you would like to sponsor this dog, please click here.